Valmisteluvaliokunta

Valmisteluvaliokunta / jäsenet 2017

Aulis Tynkkynen, Ympäristöministeriö (aulis.tynkkynen(at)ym.fi)
Kauko Aronen, Suomen Kuntaliitto (kauko.aronen(at)kuntaliitto.fi)
Torsti Hokkanen, Espoon kaupunki (torsti.hokkanen(at)espoo.fi
Johanna Rajala, Vantaan kaupunki, johanna.rajala(at)vantaa.fi
Jarmo Vauhkonen, Etelä-Savon maakuntaliitto, (jarmo.vauhkonen(at)esavo.fi
Johanna Ruotsi,Lappeenrannan Kaupunkikeskustayhdistys LAKES ry, johanna.ruotsi(at)lakes.fi
Jussi Vyyryläinen, Citycon Oyj, jussi.vyyrylainen(at)citycon.fi
Mikko Rikala, Sito Oy, mikko.rikala(at)sito.fi
Terhi Tikkanen-Lindström, WSP Group Oy, terhi.tikkanen-lindstrom(at)wspgroup.fi
Esa Salokorpi, Salokorpi Yhtiöt, esa.salokorpi(at)salokorpi.com

Pokko Lemminkäinen, sihteeri, Elävät Kaupunkikeskustat ry (pokko.lemminkainen(at)kaupunkikeskustat.fi)